Software Engineering Software Engineering

We are highly experienced software engineers with a large portfolio of successful projects under our belt.

Agile with a touch of simplicity

One of our big advantages as an engineering consultancy is our ability to develop software applications in-house to support our work on client projects. This can include everything from customizing one of our existing applications and providing interfaces to client systems to extending functionality or developing new applications from scratch.

 

One of our big advantages - our in-house software capabilities.

Our experienced agile team builds complex web applications, REST APIs, traditional web services and other tailored products with a strong commitment to continuous customer collaboration and post-release support for the product.

 

In today’s rapidly changing environment, ASE adapts its development to the most promising and long lasting technologies and methods while keeping an eye on the stability and efficiency of its development team. With Scrum implemented, we strive to maximize productivity and reduce waste from every phase of product development.

Software Engineering Software Engineering

Unsere Software-Ingenieure besitzen viel Erfahrung und ein grosses Portfolio an erfolgreichen Projekten.

Agil mit einfachen Lösungen

Einer unserer grossen Vorteile als Ingenieurbüro ist, dass wir unsere Software selber entwickeln können. Sei es als Kundenlösung oder um andere Kundenprojekte durch Software zu unterstützen. Zudem können wir unsere Produkte jederzeit anpassen und erweitern, um Ihren Anforderungen gerecht zu werden. Auch bei Schnittstellenentwicklungen können wir auf einen grossen Erfahrungsschatz zurückgreifen, um andere Kundensysteme in den Arbeitsprozess einzubinden.

Unser grosser Vorteil: wir entwickeln eigene Softwarelösungen.

Unser erfahrenes, agiles Team baut komplexe Web-Anwendungen, REST-APIs, traditionelle Web-Services und andere massgeschneiderte Produkte mit einem starken Engagement für die kontinuierliche Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden und den Post-Release-Support für das Produkt.

 

Wir passen uns laufend den neuesten und besten Technologien und Methoden an, um langfristig ein effizientes und leistungsfähiges Entwicklungsteam zu behalten. Dieses Team entwickelt mit Scrum, einer Methode für die agile Software-Entwicklung. Damit sind wir bestrebt, unsere Produktivität für unsere Kunden zu maximieren.